Skip To Main Content

CAMS Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
KDC Spring Rally
-
Senior Grams - Class of 2025
-
Wed, May 29
Muevete Rally
-
Senior Grams - Class of 2025
-
Senior Awards Night
-
Jordan High School, 6500 Atlantic Ave, Long Beach, CA 90805, USA
Thu, May 30
Open House
-
Fri, May 31
Grad Night - Disneyland
-
Sat, Jun 1
Grad Night - Disneyland
-
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Senior Picnic/Decision Day
-
Wed, Jun 5
Graduation Rehearsal
-
Graduation Class of 2024
-
Dignity Health Sports Park Tennis Stadium, 18400 Avalon Blvd, Carson, CA 90746, USA
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CAMS v2